Distinguished Professor Dave Britt Named IES Fellow

Dave Britt

The International EPR (ESR) Society has named Dave Britt, distinguished professor of chemistry, a 2020 IES Fellow. A world-renowned expert in the field of electron-spin resonance (ESR) and electron paramagnetic resonance (EPR) spectroscopy, Britt holds the Winston Ko Professorship in Science Leadership in the UC Davis College of Letters and Science. The IES fellowship is awarded to individuals who have made influential and distinguished contributions to the practice of EPR (ESR) spectroscopy.

Becky Oskin, content strategist in the College of Letters and Science